Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 720-583-6294 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

If you’re looking for a great mattress with amazing customer service as well as in depth knowledge this is the place to go!! Drew, Randy, and Selina were all so accommodating, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly service. We never felt pressured to make a purchase right away and they were great at answering any questions we had. This was our first really investment in a nice mattress and we couldn’t have been more happy to come here!! Also, we’ve had our mattress for two weeks and I have had lots of issues sleeping and getting a full nights rest… I couldn’t be happier. So not only do they have amazing service their products (mattress) are amazing!

Google Icon Jessica Campbell 3/9/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in looking for a reasonable Queen mattress, ended up leaving with an excellent King mattress. Selene really knows how to pull the strings. The delivery team was also incredibly nice and on-time. For a small business in Denver, this store is truly a gem.

Google Icon Brandon Burton 3/1/2024

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Initially I was super nervous about going into a mattress store to try out mattresses. I had a vision of a pushy salesperson following me around as I awkwardly laid on different mattresses in front of them, making small talk (this definitely was my experience at some of the other mattress stores I went to). Fortunately for me, that was not my experience at The Better Mattress. I was greeted by Selene, who asked me if I knew what I was looking for or whether I needed help. I told her the brands I had been considering, and she showed me where they were, said I was welcome to try them out, and then…let me have space. That isn’t to say she just disappeared. She was very friendly and made sure I understood she was available if I had questions or needed anything. She was never far away and did swing by to check in, but she also assisted other customers and didn’t hover over me. It took so much pressure off the experience. When I did have questions about a few different mattress types, she was very knowledgable. She explained what made them different, how the different materials supported the body in different ways, etc. She also was very up front and helpful when I was questioning warranty information, potential payment plans, and the delivery process. I went home to think about it overnight, and went back the next day with my mind made up on what I wanted. Selene was there again and talked me through the process of applying to the payment plan, how it worked, and what to expect with delivery. The whole process was super easy. While we waited for everything to go through, she joked openly with me, told me a bit about herself, and made me feel very comfortable and welcome. The next day, I noticed that the mattress brand I purchased had an online sale for 25% off. I emailed The Better Mattress to see whether they’d price match what was online, and they let me know they would! There’s also an incentive for some money off a purchase if you write a review, but I wanted to be able to see the whole delivery and everything through before committing to anything (and here we are!). My mattress was delivered today by Luis and his son. They were both very nice, very helpful, and VERY patient. I hadn’t been aware that the elevator in my apartment complex was broken until we were waiting for it to arrive and…it didn’t. I apologised profusely, but they were amazingly understanding and said they were fine carrying it up the stairs (thank goodness I’m on the second floor, otherwise I think I would have cried for them). Luis and his son were quick, efficient, and let me know how long it would take for my mattress to set up fully. If you take out the waiting time for the elevator, the delivery and set up process took maybe ten minutes. They took all the wrappings with them, so I didn’t even have to fuss over that! All in all, great experience. I definitely recommend this place if you’re in the market for a mattress.

Google Icon Meg K 2/26/2024

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Terrance was so awesome and helpful love the selection

Google Icon Ryan Graham 2/19/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Selene was awesome and super helpful! She was able to help me find the perfect mattress and set up my monthly financing. Would highly recommend coming to the better mattress for all your needs.

Google Icon ana kruggel 2/17/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

GO HERE FIRST!!! This is by far the best mattress store in Colorado. Natural and luxury mattresses, good prices, top quality products and service! They actually have natural choices for mattresses with some of the best brands that have been around for centuries such as Kings Down and King Coil. In addition to those they make and sell their own line of mattress among with many more choices of great mattress brands. I am so happy we found this place!! I was feeling hopeless about finding a mattress after we went to many different mattress stores and finally we found the perfect mattress thanks to this store.

Google Icon Diana 2/9/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Incredible experience here. I lean toward online shopping these days but it was hard to imagine buying a mattress without testing it out. Drew in particular was really helpful. He was efficient, and he helped me translate my online research into a practical solution. Pricing was really competitive and my purchase came with mattress removal and recycle, as well as setup. Better Mattress is near my home so I’ll be recommending to all neighbors in southeast Denver.

Google Icon Hayes Trotter 12/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kiersten 12/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Selene was very helpful and nice. Delivered on time by very friendly delivery team.

Google Icon Jason McKenna 12/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great local store. Knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond for customer service.

Google Icon Josh Manning 11/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Selene was great and extremely helpful in helping us pick out a mattress. She was very professional and nice.

Google Icon Kevin Wurth 12/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Drew was very helpful in helping my wife and me find our new mattress. Great service.

Google Icon Ian Lieberman 12/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Selene was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what i needed, very comfy store with lots of mattresses to try on the floor to find what you need

Google Icon Kai Lindnergreen 12/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Drew was very helpful and gave me space to decide on a bed I liked. He gave me lots of good info and eventually gave me a very good deal on a mattress. Would definitely recommend

Google Icon Dylan Languth 12/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I did some research before actually going mattress shopping so we had an idea of what we were looking for. I called various mattress stores in the Denver area and Sleep Better Inc. Had the most on floor options for us to try and had the best variety. When we arrived Selene H. Greeted us warmly and listened as we explained what we were looking for. She showed us what we asked about and shared a few other options that really helped us gather more information. She was very helpful and respectful of our privacy as we discussed which option worked best for us. We are very happy with our decision and thankful to have found Better Mattress! Professional service and a clean, well functioning store front- definitely worth the trip!

Google Icon Lindsay Arehart 1/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Drew helped us pick our amazing Helix mattress all said and done in less than 30 minutes. Best mattress shopping experience I've ever had

Google Icon Akshay Dhingra 1/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection with many price points. Selene Hockenberger was very helpful - she gave me a tutorial on how to navigate the store and what to look for when trying mattresses. She was very knowledgeable about the products and the technology. I also appreciated that she gave me time and space to shop.

Google Icon Katie Clow 1/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super helpful nice people. They’ve been change the channel for my son could watch Netflix.

Google Icon John 1/17/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My brother bought a mattress here and Drew could not have been more helpful. From the moment we walked in he was friendly and did not make us feel pressured to buy anything. He was very knowledgeable on the types of mattresses and helped my brother pick the one that was best for his needs. We will continue to rely on Drew for mattress purchases in the future.

Google Icon Andrew Friedberg 1/22/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Better Mattress is the BEST mattress store in town. I’ve been to several places across Denver and this is by far my favorite. So many great mattress options to choose from. My favorite part about this store is the customer service. Drew Danburg is the man! His knowledge of mattresses is unlike anyone else I’ve talked to but he also doesn’t pressure you to buy unlike other salesman. Very patient and willing to teach you about great sleep. Such a great store I spent my entire Sunday afternoon here because I couldn’t get enough!

Google Icon Matthew Friedberg 1/23/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service without feeling pressured

Google Icon Jarod Kerr 1/23/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I had a really great experience with The Better Mattress. The service was very friendly and informed. We never felt pressured to purchase anything, even as we left the store. I called later in the day to talk more about numbers and our sales person, Drew, worked what felt like magic to get us exactly what we wanted, and within our budget. You can’t get this service and pricing from a website. Highly recommend; support local business!

Google Icon Joe Garcia-Miranda 11/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, superb customer service and the most welcoming atmosphere!

Google Icon John Kelley 1/23/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These people KNOW mattresses. I went in for the highly reviewed helix but found it too firm tho I like mattresses on the firm side. Instead I bought their own brand crafted from years of experience to incorporate the best features of leading mattresses. Perfect for a side sleeper! Induces a comfortable sleep while well aligned! I appreciate Salene's help and knowledge as I tested mattresses on site and her ability to accommodate a delivery same day that day moreover being Dec.30! right before New Year's because I had company coming! Louis the delivery guy was prompt and personable. Couldn't work w better people. I highly recommend the U Hills store.

Google Icon Margaret McKarr 1/23/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Hands down the best mattress shopping experience that my husband or I could’ve imagined. We were lucky enough to come in on a day that the owner, Randy, was in. Randy and the Director of sales, Drew, were both the most genuine and personable individuals. Not once did we ever feel pressured into making a purchase, including when we were heading out to grab lunch and talk it over amongst ourselves. Ultimately, we were between a mattress at The Better Mattress and the Mattress Firm, but there’s no way we could turn away a great mattress from a locally owned business under such amazing leadership. We cannot recommend The Better Mattress enough to anyone on the market looking for their next mattress!

Google Icon Lindsay Beach 11/28/2023

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Selene was incredibly helpful! The clearance section was super affordable and this place was one of the only places we could try out the Helix Midnight Luxe mattress! A great experience!

Google Icon Auralaur 67 11/25/2023

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

The entire staff and ownership answered every question we had, and we are amazing at every turn. I couldn’t have asked for a better mattress and adjustable base buying experience. I’m not even kidding. It was perfect in every way. Thank you Selene, Drew and Randy. Our second time buying.

Google Icon KC Lucas 11/25/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent.

Google Icon Jaime Rodriguez 11/23/2023

Thank you Jaime Rodriguez!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding experience. Can't recommend them highly enough! Mattress shopping is about as fun as swimsuit and jeans shopping. However, Drew actually made it enjoyable. He provided the information we needed and asked for without being overwhelming. He let us lay on the different mattresses until we found just the right ones. We ended up ordering two twin XL to make into a king so we both got the mattresses we wanted. They came in FAST and we got them delivered to Vail in a couple of days. If you're looking for a mattress, go to The Better Mattress NOW!

Google Icon Penny Wilson 11/22/2023

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a Helix mattress from The Better Mattress and couldn’t be happier with our shopping experience. Dustin made it easy to find the perfect mattress. The checkout process was smooth, and we were able to take our new mattress home the same day! We are thrilled with the quality and will definitely shop at The Better Mattress again in the future. Thank you Dustin and staff! Highly recommended!

Google Icon Stephanie Flauding 11/12/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Selene was very informative & patient while my husband and I shopped around for a new mattress. She knew when to approach and when to give us space and clearly described what we’re the differences in the beds we were looking at. I feel very confident with the purchase we made

Google Icon Jezabel Herrera 10/27/2023

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Selene was very informative & patient while my husband and I shopped around for a new mattress. She knew when to approach and when to give us space and clearly described what we’re the differences in the beds we were looking at. I feel very confident with the purchase we made

Google Icon Jezabel Herrera 10/27/2023

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Selene was great. Her patience and attention to detail made our buying experience seamless. Looking forward to our comfortable new mattress!

Google Icon Christopher Chavez 10/27/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service, Selene & Randy were awesome. Very helpful and informative. Absolutely recommend coming here for all your comfort sleeping needs !

Google Icon Samantha Bulovas 10/24/2023

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

They were fast helping me choose the correct mattress. Selene was courteous and helpful with my needs.

Google Icon Ana Maria Vazquez 10/22/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Worked with Ethan to find the right Helix mattress for me. It was great to be able to try it in store rather than just rely on online reviews. Everyone at this store is super nice, flexible and committed to you having a good experience. I knew the Helix store was having a sale and I was pleasantly surprised to see that Ethan not only matched it, but added even further discounts due to a promotion they were running. In the end it was a really good deal and i had it delivered a few days later. The delivery crew are super nice and careful as well. Would highly recommend - why would you go anywhere else?

Google Icon Louiza Verykiou 10/14/2023

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent, top notch customer service! Selene was super knowledgeable and was able to quickly find the right mattress for me. Also, she recommended me an amazing new pillow for my neck issues. Couldn’t be happier, Thank you Selene!!!

Google Icon Juan Ignacio 10/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent, top notch customer service! Selene was super knowledgeable and was able to quickly find the right mattress for me. Also, she recommended me an amazing new pillow for my neck issues. Couldn’t be happier, Thank you Selene!!!

Google Icon Juan Ignacio 10/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent, top notch customer service! Selene was super knowledgeable and was able to quickly find the right mattress for me. Also, she recommended me an amazing new pillow for my neck issues. Couldn’t be happier, Thank you Selene!!!

Google Icon Juan Ignacio 10/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Ms. Selene was so helpful and nice! If you are looking for a mattress she is who you need to see.

Google Icon Altus McIntyre 10/1/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Didn't need a mattress, but heard about some pillows sold here that several friends swore by. Randy and his staff were unbelievably knowledgeable and accommodating. Left with a couple pillows that side sleepers with circulation issues such as myself and wife should absolutely have. Game changer and never slept better! Thanks Randy!

Google Icon Max McNair 9/30/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Dustin is great and very knowledgeable! I bought the Guinevere Plush with BT2000 adjustable and the chill sheets! I can’t wait for my delivery and a “better” nights sleep from The Better Mattress! Support small businesses and you will be treated like family. 10/10

Google Icon Dori Saad 9/29/2023

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience and no pressure.

Google Icon Jill Krug 9/23/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered over the phone, tested in store, and delivery was quick and professional. No upsell, just shows you the options within your budget and let's you test and choose. Delivery was smooth and very fast, no hiccups and everything was delivered in perfect condition. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Patrick Antill 9/23/2023

We appreciate you!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy and cheaper than buying a mattress in a box online.

Google Icon Aaron Citron 9/18/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Angie Angels 9/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm a repeat customer. I love the Helix mattresses. Dustin and Drew are wonderful and the showroom is fantastic. Shop here! You will not get the same customer service anywhere else and you get to support a local Denver business!

Google Icon Stacy 9/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Dustin was very helpful and patient while I figured out what was the best mattress for my needs. He explained differences and took time with me to make sure I found the best one.

Google Icon Brandee Shilling 9/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service and great selection. Drew was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Mary Broussely 9/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Drew was great!!! Answered every question I had, no pressure.

Google Icon nick minnard 8/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

I could not recommend The Better Mattress enough! Drew was incredibly kind and accommodating. We felt like we were able to ask questions and get straightforward answers and information about the mattresses we were looking at without any pushy sales pitches. Lots of options and great deals, plus locally owned. Thank you Drew!

Google Icon Erica Harrington 8/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Dustin is very knowledgeable, experienced and great to work with.

Google Icon Jackie Rotole 8/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Dustin was amazing to work with. Felt great with the purchase from such good people! If in the market for a mattress and are looking for a very friendly approach come here!

Google Icon Patrick Shannon 7/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Randy

See Review on Google

review rating

Hey y’all. If you’re looking for a mattress (my wife and I have been. Lots of pain the morning) The Better Mattress is the place to go. Upon arrival Dusty was helpful, informative and extremely up front about what mattress can do what. There was no pressure and there are some top of the line mattresses to choose from. We went with a King Koil which had the best feel and while it’s an unknown brand in Denver, I guess it shouldn’t be. Regardless, hit up The Better Mattress for a mattress that will suit your soul. I don’t think you could go wrong.

Google Icon Andy Levine 11/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dusty was absolutely amazing. Great pricing for a second room mattress, and surprisingly comfortable. Also a great selection and great customer service, been along time since I have been in a retailer where the people are having fun.

Google Icon Richard Hughes-Findley 11/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Simple process, cool customer service, solid selection and price range for me who just moved out here. What can I saw, overall great experience. Thumbs up!

Google Icon Thilon Berry 11/20/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

!!AMAZING!! After going to several other mattress stores and not being happy with their knowledge and service. I researched and found The Better Mattress. Drew spent so much time with me answering all of my questions he is VERY knowledgeable and patient! I bought my mattress from them and I am very happy with it. Excellent service, I highly recommend getting a mattress from The Better Mattress.

Google Icon Julie Pfannenstein 11/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The easiest and best experience buying a mattress! Drew and Dustin were very helpful and we got a great deal while supporting a local business. 100% recommend!

Google Icon Sakshi Mears 11/27/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dustin is amazing. We've now purchased two mattresses at this store and the customer service is second to none.

Google Icon Bo Mahoney 11/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excelente price and quality. Very friendly staff

Google Icon Gabriela Gonzales 12/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Incredible service! Drew is extremely knowledgeable and was very empathetic to my needs for a mattress! This is the second one I have purchased from him and he matched my needs and budget perfectly! The delivery team was excellent also! Great communication communication from both parties. I highly recommend!

Google Icon christy myers 9/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

An excellent company to do business with. The salesman, Drew, helped us find the perfect mattress for our situation. And the delivery guys were excellent. Bringing everything in and setting it up. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Google Icon Sam Montana 9/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Drew and Dustin (D&D) where great and masters at their craft. I would suggest stopping by and trying these mattress out.

Google Icon Robert Bruce 9/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

An awesome, locally owned mattress shop. Owners were incredibly friendly, fair in pricing and personally delivered my mattress to me. Great customer service. This is the place to get your mattress locally.

Google Icon Rebecca Castronova 10/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dustin was awesome and super helpful!

Google Icon Kory Fasing 10/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional and knowledgeable. They take all the time needed to find the best night's sleep for you, as they say, and they have a 3 month period to test the mattress you purchase and return for a refund or exchange if you don't like it. Great place. Best mattress store I've been to.

Google Icon Michael Uebbing 10/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Karla Mata 10/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful and comfortable beds! Drew was extremely helpful! Loved the price!

Google Icon Elda Fuentes 10/31/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent help here. Had everything taken care of in less than an hour.

Google Icon Diamond Hart Glass (DHG - Crystal) 11/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience with the help of Dustin. Found a great mattress and purchased a bed frame and headboard for $300 off for black Friday sale. Definitely recommend and will return in the future.

Google Icon sarah platts 11/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in on a whim and was wonderfully met by Drew he helped me with all my questions and provided amazing service!!

Google Icon Nick Crowe 11/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Since the moment we walked in the store, Drew has been a big help. Not only on the initial purchase - which has been great - but on the follow up for sheets and pillows. I was not a believer in these beds at first. But they have been great along with Drew's help.

Google Icon Don Langeberg 10/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Drew is amazing! He is very knowledgeable. He got us just what we needed at a great price.

Google Icon Jennifer Kirkland 8/31/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Drew is the Man! I explained my back issues and waking up in pain. He set me up with the perfect mattress. Now I'm sleeping like baby!

Google Icon Ron Delaney 8/31/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place to purchase a mattress! The friendliest and best people.

Google Icon Meghan Sullens 8/31/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend! Thanks The Better Mattress for making my shopping experience a good one. Exceptional service! Love my new mattress!

Google Icon Marie Delaney 8/31/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks to Randy and his crew for the great help in finding the PERFECT bed!

Google Icon Bill 9/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience shopping for mattresses! Randy helped guide us through mattresses selections for a range of sleepers in our home. He was patient, knowledgeable and offered great customer service. Highly recommend The Better Mattress!

Google Icon Lindsey McQueen 9/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is amazing and the product selection is fantastic! I will definitely make my next purchase here. Thank you!

Google Icon Derek McAdams 9/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dusty helped me get a great deal on a super mattress & accessories! This is a locally owned place, check it out!

Google Icon Jeremiah Briggs 9/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and prices. Drew and Dustin were friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to support local business.

Google Icon Nicki Dangleis 9/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We came in and the staff and Randy were amazing! Loved our experience today. It's the only place for me to buy a mattress.

Google Icon Jon Aguirre 9/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dusty was very helpful in fitting us with the prefect mattress for our comfort and budget.

Google Icon Marshall Movius 9/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Drew helped us out and was super nice and helpful. Never felt pressured to make any type of decisionHighly recommend!

Google Icon Kai Renae 9/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Very helpful and friendly staffSolid selection of mattresses and comfort ranges

Google Icon Tyler Groves 9/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a very pleasant experience shopping for a Bed Gear pillow with The Better Mattress team.

Google Icon John Higgins 9/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dusty was awesome! Great service and awesome prices.

Google Icon Connor Prendergast 9/17/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dusty .great help finding our mattress . Professional the whole way through

Google Icon Juan Gonzalez 9/20/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I haven't been sleeping well, shoulder problems. Randy walked me through finding the perfect pillow. And my wife bought one too.

Google Icon Cj Cadwell 8/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I could not recommend The Better Mattress enough!!!They had great customer service. The salesperson (Dusty) was terrific and allowed me to ask so many questions since I personally know nothing about mattresses. They worked with me to get the best deal for my budget! They are awesome!

Google Icon Danielle Au 8/18/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience was great! The staff was wonderful and the store was clean. I learned alot about choosing the right mattress. I highly recommend.

Google Icon Lisa Lyons 8/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Randy and dustin are wonderful! Helped us get a bed and all set up for our stressful cross country move! Walked in not knowing what we wanted and walked out with everything we needed! You guys are the best!

Google Icon Taryn Goings 8/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service, expert guidance and the best product selection. Skip the big national stores and got right to The Better Mattress.

Google Icon Patrick O'Toole 8/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in today just to take a look, great local place and left a customer. We were looking for a twin mattress on a budget and needed it quick. Drew went the extra mile to make sure we got what we needed. Will be back here for all our mattress needs.

Google Icon Coe Magruder 8/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience picking out a new mattress at this brand new store in University Hills! Better Mattress is locally owned and operated, with excellent customer service, a clean and pleasant environment, competitive pricing, and comfortable high-quality mattresses... I'm now counting the days until our mattress is delivered!

Google Icon Linnea Nigro 8/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've been looking for a mattress and Better Mattress was the fourth mattress store that we visited. We had an excellent buying experience with Drew (our main salesperson), Randy (owner) and Dustin. They had a ton of selection and Drew took a lot of time with us to educate us on our choices. We feel our choices were not only extremely comfortable but had a lot of value, especially in comparison with the other stores we looked at. Highly recommend that you stop in and talk to Randy, Drew and Dustin. They know their stuff!

Google Icon Karen Folgate 8/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just purchased new adjustable beds/sheets/pillows and the overall experience was first class! The selection of beds was tremendous, the staff is personable, professional and extremely knowledgeable. The location is also very convenient. Absolutely our go to place for any bedding needs!

Google Icon Karla Flowers 8/3/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Randy Davis

See Review on Google

review rating

I went in on Sunday and had such a wonderful experience! Dusty and Drew was super helpful and not pushy, they respected my price range. I wasn’t quite sure what I needed, as this is the first mattress I’ve purchased, and I felt very comfortable taking my time to make the right choices! 10/10 would shop here again!

Google Icon Jordan Walker 7/27/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Better Mattress is the BEST place to get a mattress and all of your bedding needs.The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They give the right amount of attentiveness and guidance without being pushy. The quality and professionalism is unmatched.The process was awesome from start to finish.

Google Icon Camri Dorsey 7/13/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This store is so clean and nicely put together! The salesmen were also very welcoming and kind. 10/10 recommend getting all your bed needs here!

Google Icon Izabella erickson 7/13/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend! Not only is this store local, but they have the best selection in town. The showroom was clean and welcoming. Drew and Randy were refreshingly professional and really know there stuff.Pro Tip: Check out the sheets, they’re worth every penny!

Google Icon Cody Caplinger 7/13/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

So glad I went into this store to look for a new mattress. This place is awesome and the guys working there were very helpful!

Google Icon Deontae Wright 7/13/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I can't say enough great things about my experience at Better Mattress! Drew and Randy made my mattress shopping experience so fun and I cannot wait to sleep on my new bed! They were attentive to my concerns without being pushy. And as a bonus, the store is locally owned! I highly recommend heading to see Drew and Randy to anyone looking for a better night's sleep!

Google Icon Allison Ross 7/18/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a The Better Mattress customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Better Mattress.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Better Mattress